Renata has 19 distribution centers located strategically across Bangladesh to meet the market demand and ensure the products availability to the end customers on due time.

Depot/ Distribution Center Name Address Email Address Phone Number
Burigonga Village & Post Office: Teghoria, Police Station: South Keranigonj, Dhaka–1311 dhaka@renata-ltd.com (880)-1847028891
Brahmaputra Bypass Mour, Dhaka Road, Digarkanda, Mymensingh mymensingh@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049456
Kirtonkhola Amtola More, Band Road, Barisal-8200 barisal@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049375
Chittagong Prashanti R/A Road, Colonelhat, Pahartoli,Chittagong chittagong@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049449
Comilla Bscic Road, Comilla comilla@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049452
Surma Sylhet Sunamgonj Bypass Road, Lotipur, Dakshin Surma, Sylhet sylhet@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049367
Khulna 27, Sir Iqbal Road, Khulna khulna@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049382
Korotoa Betgari, Dhaka Road, Banani, Bogra – 5800 bogra@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049376
Rangpur House – 3, Road – 1, Keranipara, Rangpur rangpur@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049072
Jessore D.I.G. (Prison) Road Sadar, Sheikh Hati, Jessore jessore@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049381
Rajshahi C-212, Laxmipur, Greater Road, Rajshahi rajshahi@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049459
Feni Dhaka Chittagong Highway, Debipur, Fatepur, Feni – 3902 feni@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049531
Faridpur Utrail Lodge, Masjid Bari Sarak, Niltuli. Faridpur faridpur@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049370
Turag House – 39, Block – C, Road – 6, Dhour, Turag Uttara, Dhaka-1230 turag@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817049459
Gazipur E/214, Joor Pukurpar, Jaydebpur, Gazipur-1700 gazipur@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817045729
Chakaria Hospital Road, Chakaria, Cox’S Bazar chakaria@renata-ltd.com (880)-1817041015
Bhairab 808, Bhairabpur, Bhairab, Kishoregonj bhairab@renata-ltd.com (880)-1814651002
Dinajpur House – 36, Block – 08, Upshahor, Dinajpur dinajpur@renata-ltd.com (880)-1833316988
Tangail Bishwash Betka, Dhaka Road, Tangail tangail@renata-ltd.com (880)-1847186614